Farshid Guilak, PhD
Farshid Guilak, PhDPresident
Washington University
St. Louis Shriners Hospital
4400 Clayton Ave.
St. Louis, Missouri 63110
E-mail: guilak@wustl.edu

“As I look to the year ahead, I remain committed to ensuring that the ORS remains the premier community for orthopaedic research. It is imperative that we continue to grow our community to meet the changing needs of the membership as we strive to achieve our vision of a world without musculoskeletal limitations.”

-Farshid Guilak, PhD

Rick Sumner, PhD
Rick Sumner, PhD1st Vice President
Rush Medical College
600 S. Paulina Street
Room 507
Chicago, IL 60612-3806
Phone: 312.942.5511
E-mail: rick_sumner@rush.edu
Gloria Matthews, DVM, PhD
Gloria Matthews, DVM, PhD2nd Vice President
Histogenics Corporation
830 Winter Street, 3rd Floor
Waltham, MA 02451
Phone: 508.904.2064
Email: gmatthews@histogenics.com
Mathias Bostrom, MD
Mathias Bostrom, MDPast President
Hospital for Special Surgery
535 East 70th Street
New York, NY 10021
Phone: 212.606.1674
Email: Bostromm@hss.edu
Kristy Weber, MD
Kristy Weber, MDSecretary
Perelman Center for Advanced Medicine
3400 Civic Center Boulevard
7th Floor South Pavilion
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Phone: 215.349.8200
Email: Kristy.weber@uphs.upenn.edu
Jennifer Westendorf, PhD
Jennifer Westendorf, PhDTreasurer
Mayo Clinic
1550 Monterey Lane SW
Rochester, MN
Business: (507)538-5651
Email: westendorf.jennifer@mayo.edu
Alessandra Carriero, PhD
Alessandra Carriero, PhDMember-At-Large (Associate) (2015-2017)
Florida Institute of Technology
Department of Biomedical Engineering
Melbourne, FL 32901
Phone: 321.674.8494
Email: acarriero@fit.edu
Elizabeth Loboa, PhD
Elizabeth Loboa, PhDMember-at-Large (2015-2017)
University of Missouri
College of Engineering
W1025 Lafferre Hall
Columbia, Missouri 65211
Phone: 573.882.4378
E-mail: egloboa@missouri.edu
Elise Morgan, PhD
Elise Morgan, PhDMember-at-Large (2016-2018)
Boston University
Dept. of Mechanical Engineering
110 Cummington Mall
Boston, MA 02215
Phone: 617.353.2791
E-mail: efmorgan@bu.edu
Hubert Kim, PhD
Hubert Kim, PhDMembership Committee Chair
University of California at San Francisco
500 Parnassus Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94143
Phone: 415.476.6548
E-mail: kimh@orthosurg.ucsf.edu
Susan Chubinskaya, PhD
Susan Chubinskaya, PhDAnnual Meeting Committee Chair
Rush Medical College
Dept of Biochemistry
1735 W. Harrison, Suite 554
Chicago, IL 60612
Phone: 312.942.6699
Email: susanna_chubinskaya@rush.edu
Anton Bowden, PhD
Anton Bowden, PhDCommunications Council Chair (Ex-Officio) (2016-2019)
Brigham Young University
Dept of Mechanical Engineering
435 CTB
Provo, Utah 84602
Phone: 801.422.4760
E-mail: abowden@byu.edu
Robert Sah, MD
Robert Sah, MDEditorial Advisory Board Chair (Ex-Officio) (2016-2018)
University of California at San Diego
Bioengineering, MC-0412
9500 Gilman Dr
La Jolla, California 92093-0412
Phone: 858.534.0821
E-mail: rsah@ucsd.edu
Jeremy Rawlinson, PhD
Jeremy Rawlinson, PhDProfessional Development & Mentoring Council Chair (Ex-Officio) (2016-2018)
Spinal Applied Research – Medtronic
1800 Pyramid Pl
Memphis, Tennessee 38132
Phone: 901.399.2229
Email: jeremy.j.rawlinson@medtronic.com
Ken Kozloff, PhD
Ken Kozloff, PhDStrategic Initiatives Chair (Ex-Officio) (2016-2018)
University of Michigan
109 Zina Pitcher Place
2015 Biomedical Science Research Bldg
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-2200
Phone: 734.936.2158
Email: kenkoz@umich.edu