The Orthopaedic Research Society (ORS) and the International Society for Fracture Repair (ISFR) are proud to announce their new partnership and the establishment of the ORS International Section of Fracture Repair (ORS ISFR).  This collaboration allows both organizations to combine their collective resources and move forward together to ensure the growth in the field of Fracture Repair.

ORS ISFR Leadership:

David Hak, MD, Section Chair

Chelsea Bahney, PhD, Research & Education Chair
Chantal Chenu, PhD, Member-at-Large

Amy Hoang-Kim, PhD, Chair Elect
Alan J. Johnstone, MD, Treasurer
Ralph Marcucio, PhD, Secretary
Cyril Mauffrey, MD, Membership Chair

Takahiro Niikura, MD, PhD, Member-at-Large

Emil Schemitsch, MD, Member-at-Large
Yoshinobu Watanabe, MD, Membership Chair

Learn more about the section.

ORS ISFR 2017 Meeting

The first ORS ISFR Meeting will take place Sunday, March 19 from 7:15 AM – 11:30 AM. Find out more information.  

Learn More