Staff

Brenda Frederick

Executive Director

Direct Line: 847-430-5020
Fax: 847-823-5772
E-mail: Frederick@ors.org

Amber Blake

Communications Manager

Direct Line: 847-430-5025
Fax: 847-823-5772
Email: blake@ors.org

Mary Jo Heflin

Education Manager

Direct Line: 847-430-5021
Fax: 847-823-5772
E-mail: heflin@ors.org

Clare Keesey

Meetings Coordinator

Direct Line: 847-430-5024
Fax: 847-823-5772
E-mail: keesey@ors.org

Jola Lewsza

Program Manager

Direct Line: 847-430-5022
Fax: 847-823-5772
E-mail: lewsza@ors.org

Alyson Scolaro

Society Coordinator

Direct Line: 847-430-5026
Fax: 847-823-5772
Email: scolaro@ors.org

Matt Zuleg

Membership Services Coordinator

Direct Line: 847-430-5023
Fax: 847-823-5772
E-mail: zuleg@ors.org