The ORS will host the 2nd Annual Future Faculty Poster Session at the ORS 2022 Annual Meeting, February 4 – 8, 2022 in Tampa, Florida.  This program will feature ORS Post-Graduate Trainee members (post-docs, residents, and fellows) that are ready to apply for their first independent research faculty position.

Come meet with our future faculty!

ORS Future Faculty Poster Session
Saturday, February 5, 2022
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM (Poster Reception)

If you are interested in receiving more information about each of the Future Faculty participants,  please complete this form.  You will receive additional details from the ORS via email.

2022 Participants:

Alexandra R. Armstrong, University of Minnesota
Penny R. Atkins, University of Utah
Richard D. Bell, Hospital for Special Surgery
Amy Creecy, IUPUI
Kristine Fischenich, University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus
Benjamin R. Freedman, Wyss Institute for Biologically Inspired Engineering at Harvard University
Michael A. Friedman, Virginia Commonwealth University
Arlyng Gonzalez-Vazquez, Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland
Natalia S. Harasymowicz, Washington University St Louis
Minwook Kim, Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia
Annemarie Lang, McKay Orthopaedic Research Laboratory, University of Pennsylvani and Charite-Universitaetsmedizin Berlin
Zhaoyang Liu, The University of Texas at Austin
Jill Middendorf, University of Minnesota
Axel Moore, University of Delaware
Anne EC. Nichols, Center for Musculoskeletal Research, University of Rochester Medical Center
Benjamin Osipov, UC Davis Health
Sarah J. Rice, Newcastle University
Koren Roach, University of California – San Francisco
Severin Ruoss, University of California San Diego
Joanna M. Sadowska, Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland
Karanvir Saini, University of Pennsylvania
Jesse Shen, Spine Fellow
Aarti Shenoy, Hospital for Special Surgery
John T. Sherrill, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
Guak-Kim Tan, Shriners Hospitals for Children
Solaiman Tarafder, Columbia University
Samantha R. Weaver, Mayo Clinic
Xin Wei, University of Nebraska Medical Center