Meet your ORS Spine Section leadership and volunteers! 

Section Chair
Lachlan Smith, PhD, University of Pennsylvania

Section Chair Elect
Lisbet Haglund, PhD, McGill University

Section Past Chair
Christine Le Maitre, PhD, Sheffield Hallam University

Section Secretary
David Nuckley, PhD, Stryker Spine

Section Treasurer
Zhen Li, PhD, AO Research Institute Davos

Section Research & Education Chairs
Nilsson Holguin, PhD, IUPUI
Dino Samartzis, DSc, Rush University
Simon Tang, PhD, Washington University in St Louis

Section Membership Chairs
Rahul Gawri, PhD, McGill University
Uruj Zehra, PhD, University of Health Sciences Lahore

Section Members-at-Large
Jeannie Bailey, PhD, University of California, San Francisco
Morgan Giers, PhD, Oregon State University
Cheryle Seguin, PhD, The University of Western Ontario

Section Funding Agency Liaison
Tony Kirilusha, PhD, NIH/NIAMS

Section Membership Committee
Sade Clayton, PhD, Washington University at St. Louis
Matthew Mannarino, McGill University
Nina Tang, The Ohio State University

Please contact the ORS office at [email protected] or (847) 823-5770.