ORS ISFR Officers

Home/ORS ISFR Officers
ORS ISFR Officers 2017-01-30T19:24:43+00:00

Meet your ORS ISFR leadership!

David Hak, MD
Denver Health
Dept. of Orthopaedic Surgery

Chair Elect
Amy Hoang-Kim, PhD
St. Michael’s Hospital
Orthopaedic Medical Sciences

Alan J. Johnstone, MD
Aberdeen Royal Infirmary
Orthopaedic Trauma Unit 

Ralph Marcucio, PhD
Dept. Orthopaedic Surgery 

Research & Education Chair
Chelsea Bahney, PhD
Orthopaedic Trauma Institute

Membership Chairs
Cyril Mauffrey, MD
Denver Health Medical Center

Yoshinobu Watanabe, MD
Teikyo University
Orthopaedic Surgery

Chantal Chenu, PhD
Royal Veterinary College

Takahiro Niikura, MD, PhD
Kobe University
Orthopaedic Surgery

Emil Schemitsch, MD
St. Michael’s Hospital
Department of Orthopaedic Surgery

Section Senior Advisory Board
Peter Augat, MD
Institute of Biomechanics Murnau

Mathias P.G. Bostrom, MD
Hospital for Special Surgery

Jörg Goldhahn, PhD
ETH Zurich

Allen Goodship, MD

ORS Section Staff Liaison
Bailey McMurray
Email: membership@ors.org


Powered by AmericanEagle.com