Meet your Orthopaedic Implants Section leadership!

Section Chair
Jeff Bischoff, PhD, Zimmer Biomet Inc

Section Chair Elect
Trey Crisco, PhD, Brown University and Rhode Island Hospital

Section Past Chair
William Mihalko, MD, PhD, Campbell Clinic Orthopaedics/University of Tennessee Health Science Center

Section Secretary
Kenneth Urish, MD, PhD, University of Pittsburgh

Section Treasurer
Michael Hast, PhD, University of Pennsylvania

Section Research & Education Chair
Jonathan Gustafson, PhD, Rush University Medical Center

Section Membership Chair
Alexander Christ, MD, University of Southern California, Department of Orthopaedic Surgery

Section Members-at-Large
Emanuele Chisari, MD, Rothman Orthopaedic Institute/University of Groningen
Cheryl Liu, PhD, Stryker
Joshua Roth, PhD, University of Wisconsin-Madison

Please contact the ORS at [email protected] or (847) 823-5770.