Meet Your ORS Strategies in Clinical Research Section Leadership!

Section Chair
Joel Gagnier, ND, MSc, PhD, University of Michigan

Past Section Chair
Michelle  Ghert, MD, FRCSC, McMaster University

Section Treasurer
David  Wasserstein, MD, MSC, MPH, FRCSC, Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre (University of Toronto)

Section Secretary
Nicolas Piuzzi, MD, Cleveland Clinic

Section Research & Education Chair
Jaimo Ahn, MD, PhD, University of Michigan

Section Membership Chair
Cale Jacobs, PhD, University of Kentucky

Section Communications Chair
Sonja Pavlesen, MD, MS, University at Buffalo

Please contact the ORS office at [email protected] or (847) 823-5770.