Tendon Section Officers

/Tendon Section Officers
Tendon Section Officers 2017-08-23T13:49:32+00:00

Meet your ORS Tendon Section leadership!


Peter C. Amadio, MD
Mayo Clinic

Chair Elect

Steve Thomopoulos, PhD
Columbia University


Kathe Derwin, PhD
Cleveland Clinic, Dept. of Biomedical Engineering

Education Chair

Ronen Schweitzer, PhD
Shriners Hospital – Research

Research Chair

Catherine K. Kuo, PhD
University of Rochester, Biomedical Engineering Research

Membership Chair

Nelly Andarawis-Puri, PhD
Cornell University, Sibley School of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering


Paul Ackermann, MD, PhD
Karolinska Hospital

Evan Flatow, MD
Mt. Sinai School of Medicine

Lou Soslowsky, PhD
University of Pennsylvania, McKay Orthopaedic Research Lab

Section Membership Committee

Rebecca Bell
Cornell University

Brianne Connizzo, PhD
Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Nathaniel Dyment, PhD
University of Pennsylvania

Jenna Galloway, PhD
Massachusetts Institute of Technology

ORS Section Staff Liaison

Bailey McMurray

Email: membership@ors.org

Powered by AmericanEagle.com