Welcome New Members!

The ORS would like to welcome the following new members to the society:

Nathaniel A Bates
Mayo Clinic

Michael-John G. Beltejar
University of Rochester

Katherine T. Best
University of Rochester

Benjamin L. Dourthe
KU Leuven

Oliver F.W. Gardner, PhD
Boston Children’s Hospital

Mohammad Sadegh Ghiasi
Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center

Tom Hodgkinson
University of Manchester

Paul Jutte

Assaf Kadar, MD
Mayo Clinic

Jarred Kaiser
Boston University

Christopher J. Kleck, MD
University of Colorado

Aron Lechtig
Center for Advanced Orthopaedic Studies, Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center

Elizabeth Leimer
Duke University

Stacyann Morgan
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

Charlotte L. Phillips, PhD
University of Missouri

Nicolas Reina
Hopital Pierre Paul Riquet

Jason S. Samona
Regional Medical Center

Nathan D. Schilaty, DC, PhD
Mayo Clinic

Lizzy Shaw
University of Manchester

Matthew L. Webb, MD, MHS
Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania

Are you interested in becoming a member of the ORS research community?