Board of Directors

Home/Board of Directors
Board of Directors 2017-11-15T16:13:09+00:00
Rick Sumner, PhD
Rick Sumner, PhDPresident
Rush University Medical Center
600 South Paulina Street
Chicago, IL 60612-3806
E-mail: rick_sumner@rush.edu

“I look forward to serving as your President in 2017 and focusing on issues of importance to our members.”

-Rick Sumner, PhD

Gloria Matthews, DVM, PhD
Gloria Matthews, DVM, PhD1st Vice President
Mimedx
1775 West Oak Commons Ct. NE
Marietta, GA 30062
Phone: 508.904.2064
E-mail: gmatthews@mimedx.com
James Iatridis, PhD
James Iatridis, PhD2nd Vice President
Ichan School of Medicine at Mount Sanai
One Gustave Levy Place, Box 1188
New York, NY 10029
Phone: 212.241.1517
Email: james.iatridis@mssm.edu
Farshid Guilak, PhD
Farshid Guilak, PhDPast President
Washington University
St. Louis Shriners Hospital
4400 Clayton Avenue
St. Louis, Misouri 63110
Email: guilakf@wudosis.wustl.edu
Lynne Jones, PhD
Lynne Jones, PhDSecretary
Johns Hopkins University
JHU Orthopaedic Surgery
A663 Bayview, 4940 eastern Avenue
Baltimore, Maryland 21228
Phone: 443.695.0584
Email: ljones3@jhmi.edu
Jennifer Westendorf, PhD
Jennifer Westendorf, PhDTreasurer
Mayo Clinic
1550 Monterey Lane SW
Rochester, MN
Business: (507)538-5651
Email: westendorf.jennifer@mayo.edu
Karl Lewis, PhD
Karl Lewis, PhDMember-At-Large (Associate) (2017-2019)
436 Eastern Parkway, Apt 3A
Brooklyn, New York 11225
Phone: 321.674.8494
Email: klewis00@citymail.cuny.edu
Suzanne Maher, PhD
Suzanne Maher, PhDMember-at-Large (2017-2019)
Hospital for Special Surgery
535 East 70th Street
New York, New York 10021
Phone: 212.606.1083
E-mail: mahers@hss.edu
Elise Morgan, PhD
Elise Morgan, PhDMember-at-Large (2016-2018)
Boston University
Dept. of Mechanical Engineering
110 Cummington Mall
Boston, MA 02215
Phone: 617.353.2791
E-mail: efmorgan@bu.edu
Audrey McAlinden, PhD
Audrey McAlinden, PhDMembership Committee Chair
Washington University
Orthopaedic Surgery
660 South Euclid Avenue
BJC Institute of Health, 11th Floor
St. Louis, Missouri 63110
Phone: 314.454.8860
E-mail: mcalindena@wustl.edu
J. Mark Wilkinson, MB, ChB, PhD, FRCS
J. Mark Wilkinson, MB, ChB, PhD, FRCSAnnual Meeting Committee Chair
University of Sheffield
9 Chorley Road
Sheffield S10 3RJ
United Kingdom
Phone: +441142714705
Email: j.m.wilkinson@sheffield.ac.uk
Anton Bowden, PhD
Anton Bowden, PhDCommunications Council Chair (Ex-Officio) (2016-2019)
Brigham Young University
Dept of Mechanical Engineering
435 CTB
Provo, Utah 84602
Phone: 801.422.4760
E-mail: abowden@byu.edu
Robert Sah, MD
Robert Sah, MDPublications Advisory Board Chair (Ex-Officio) (2016-2018)
University of California at San Diego
Bioengineering, MC-0412
9500 Gilman Dr
La Jolla, California 92093-0412
Phone: 858.534.0821
E-mail: rsah@ucsd.edu
Jeremy Rawlinson, PhD
Jeremy Rawlinson, PhDProfessional Development & Mentoring Council Chair (Ex-Officio) (2016-2018)
Spinal Applied Research – Medtronic
1800 Pyramid Pl
Memphis, Tennessee 38132
Phone: 901.399.2229
Email: jeremy.j.rawlinson@medtronic.com
Ken Kozloff, PhD
Ken Kozloff, PhDStrategic Initiatives Chair (Non-Voting Member) (2016-2018)
University of Michigan
109 Zina Pitcher Place
2015 Biomedical Science Research Bldg
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-2200
Phone: 734.936.2158
Email: kenkoz@umich.edu
Susan Chubinskaya, PhD
Susan Chubinskaya, PhDScientific Meetings Council Chair (Ex-Officio) (2016 - 2018)
Rush University Medical Center
Department of Pediatrics
600 S. Paulina St, Suite 441 AAC
Chicago, Illinois 60612
Phone: 312.942.6306
Email: susanna_chubinskaya@rush.edu
Powered by AmericanEagle.com