Meet your section leadership!

Section Chair
Uma Sankar, PhD, Indiana University School of Medicine

Section Chair Elect
Aimee Colbath, DVM, MS, DACVS, Michigan State University

Section Past Chair
D. Joshua Cohen, MD, Virginia Commonwealth University

Section Secretary
Sara Hassouna Elsayed, PhD, University of Cambridge

Section Treasurer
Drew Koch, DVM, MS, North Carolina State University

Section Research & Education Chairs
Annette McCoy, DVM, MS, PhD, DACVS, University of Illinois

Section Membership Chair
Kirk McGilvray, PhD, Colorado State University

Section Communications Chair
Catherine Ambrose, PhD, UTHSC-Houston

Section Communications Committee
Qingnian Goh, PhD,

Section Education Committee
Dominik Haudenschild, PhD, University of California Davis
Pamela Cabahug-Zuckerman, PhD, New York University

Section Membership Committee
Sealy Hambright, PhD
Xinping Zhang, PhD, University of Rochester Orthopaedics

Please contact the ORS office at [email protected] or (847) 823-5770.